Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation
Main Navigation


Ajax Loading Image



Tim Winter Superintendent

Tim Winter




Mary Kaye Siebert, Director of Instructional Services

Mary Kaye Siebert, Ph.D.


Director of Instructional Services

Chris Cezar, Director of Special Services Cooperative

Chris Cezar


Director - Special Services Cooperative

Teri Dow, Principal Central Elementary

Teri Dow


Principal, Central Elementary

Amy Flinn, Principal West Elementary

Amy Flinn 


Principal, West Elementary

Vici Jennings, Principal Wamego Middle School

Vici Jennings


Principal, Wamego Middle School

  Brian McIntosh   Assistant Principal/Athletic Director, Wamego Middle School
Chad Brecheisen, Principal Wamego High School

Chad Brecheisen


Principal, Wamego High School

Dennis Charbonneau, Assistant Principal/Athletic Director Wamego High School

Dennis Charbonneau


Assistant Principal/Athletic Director, Wamego High School





Clint Heideman, Director of Technology

Clint Heideman


Director of Technology 

Laura Fails, Director of Food Service

Laura Fails


Director of Food Services

Larry Hannan, Director of Operations

Larry Hannan


Director of Operations (Transportation/Maintenance)